2018 - Spring Results


Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm - Game #1
RK7-4 Astros 11
RK7-3 Skeeters 12
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
RK7-3 Skeeters 17
RK7-4 Astros 10
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
RK7-2 Blue Jays 9
RK7-4 Astros 8
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
RK7-4 Astros 11
RK7-3 Skeeters 15
 
Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
RK7-4 Astros 15
RK7-1 Rockies 19
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
RK7-4 Astros 7
RK7-2 Blue Jays 10
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
RK7-1 Rockies 10
RK7-4 Astros 5
 
Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
RK7-3 Skeeters 14
RK7-4 Astros 8
 
Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
RK7-2 Blue Jays 14
RK7-4 Astros 15
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
RK7-4 Astros 11
RK7-1 Rockies 12
 
Monday, March 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
RK7-4 Astros 9
RK7-3 Skeeters 12
 
Monday, March 5, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
RK7-4 Astros 5
RK7-2 Blue Jays 6
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
RK7-1 Rockies 8
RK7-4 Astros 3
 
Monday, February 26, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
RK7-3 Skeeters 14
RK7-4 Astros 5
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
RK7-2 Blue Jays 17
RK7-4 Astros 4